+44 (0) 20 7580 5861 qualifications@arb.org.uk


ARB Architects Registration Board
CRAC Careers Research and Advisory Centre
EEA European Economic Area (includes the countries of the European Union with Norway, Switzerland, Iceland and Liechtenstein)
RIAS Royal Incorporation of Architects in Scotland
RIBA Royal Institute of British Architects
UCAS Universities and Colleges Admissions Service
UK United Kingdom (includes England, Scotland, Northern Ireland and Wales but excludes the Channel Islands, Isle of Man and other dependent territories)